General  Chairs

Chiu-Lung Chu


Taiwan Powders and Powder Metallurgy Association



Honorary  International  Advisory  Committee

CPMAChina Powder Metallurgy Alliance
PresidentRang Cai
CPMSChina Powder Metallurgy Society
PresidentBaiyun Huang
JPMAJapan Powder Metallurgy Association
PresidentIsamu Kikuchi


Japan Society of Powder Metallurgy

PresidentAkira Kawasaki


Korean Powder Metallurgy Association 

PresidentKun Jin Lee


Korean Powder Metallurgy Institute 


Vice President

Yong Jin Kim

Chang Kyu Rhee



Powder Metallurgy Association of India

PresidentN. Gopinath

Program  Committee

A. High Performance PM Processing and ApplicationsOrganizer:Chaohsu Cheng
B. PM MaterialsOrganizer:Pee-Yew Lee
C. Powder Injection Molding (MIM/CIM)Organizer: Kuen-Shyang Hwang
D. Refractory Metals and Hard MaterialsOrganizer:Shih-Hsien Chang
E. Electronic and Magnetic MaterialsOrganizer:Wen Cheng Chang
F. Green Energy Materials and Devices (SOFC/Li Battery)

Organizer:Sea-Fue Wang

Co-Organizer:Shih-Chieh Liao

G. Additive Manufacturing (3D Printing)Organizer:Jhewn-Kuang Chen

Organizing  Committee

Sea-Fue WangNational Taipei University of Technology
Vice Chairman:
Huei-Long LeePorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Wen-Cheng ChangNational Chung Cheng University   
Hong-Ming LinTatung University
Kuo-Chin LiuChin Chih Metal Industrial Co., Ltd.
Chun-Chung ShawSuper Electronics Co., Ltd.
Chien-Min WangYuh-Cheng Materials Co., Ltd.
Jiin-Chyuan ChangSolar Applied Materials Technology Corp.
Jhewn-Kuang ChenNational Taipei University of Technology
Chao-Hsu ChengChung Chou University of Science and Technology
Chuan-Tse HoCheng Hai Oilless Metal Industrial Co., Ltd.
Kuen-Shyang KwangNational Taiwan University
Wei-Bor LiaoLenco Enterprises Co., Ltd.
Su-June LinTaiwan Yoshizuka Industries Co., Ltd.
Kuo-Shung LiuNational Tsing Hua University
Chi-Yuan TsaoNational Cheng Kung University
Ching-Chih WeiPlus Metal Tech Co., Ltd.
Ming-Wei WuNational Taipei University of Technology
Rong-Fu WuVac Long Industrial Co., Ltd.
David YuPacific Sowa Corp.
Ting-Yun ZhengChun Yu Biotech Corp.
Leo FanHoganas Taiwan Ltd.
Shih-Hsien ChangNational Taipei University of Technology
Pee-Yew LeeNational Taiwan Ocean University
Shuang-Shii LianNational Taiwan University
Yu-Lom LinNational Chung-Shan Instituteof science & Technology
Song-Jau TsaiChina Steel Corporation
Shih-Chieh Liao Industrial Technology Research Institute
Wen-Hsi LiNational Chung Cheng University
Tseng-Wen ChenMPI Corporation
Jui-Chin Tsai Taiwan Powder and Powder Metallurgy Association
Jen-Yao ChangPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Wen-Hao ChenPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Wei-Ping HuangPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Chao-Yi LinPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Dai-Fang TsaiPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Shang-Lin WuPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Chih-Kai YaoPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.
Hung-Yen YehPorite Taiwan Co., Ltd.

 Online Submission Registration Conference Program

 Important Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline
October 31, 2016 Extended to December 20, 2016

Notification of Acceptance 
December 31, 2016

Deadline for Early Registration
December 31,2016  Extended to February 15, 2017

Deadline for Online Registration
March 31, 2016

April 9-11, 2017